BWLA Board of Directors

Mike Strub, President
mike@bigwoodlake.org
Bruce Hanson, Vice President
bruce@bigwoodlake.org
Lisa Carver, Secretary
lisa@bigwoodlake.org
Sam Campeau, Treasurer
sam@bigwoodlake.org
Suzanne Vitale, Director
suzanne@bigwoodlake.org
Bruce Hanson, Director
bruce@bigwoodlake.org
Matt Jensen, Director
matt@bigwoodlake.org
Luke Thoreson, Director
luke@bigwoodlake.org