BWLA Board of Directors

Gene Soderbeck, President
gene@bigwoodlake.org
Mike Strub, Vice President
mike@bigwoodlake.org
Lisa Carver, Secretary
lisa@bigwoodlake.org
Gary Kosin, Treasurer
gary@bigwoodlake.org
Suzanne Vitale, Director
suzanne@bigwoodlake.org
Bruce Hanson
bruce@bigwoodlake.org
Matt Jensen, Director