BWLA Board of Directors

Gene Soderbeck, President
gene@bigwoodlake.org
Eric Bergman, Vice President
eric@bigwoodlake.org
Mike Strub, Secretary
mike@bigwoodlake.org
Stan Peer, Treasurer
stan@bigwoodlake.org
Gary Kosin Lisa Carver, Director
lisa@bigwoodlake.org
Suzanne Vitale, Director
suzanne@bigwoodlake.org