BWLA Board of Directors

Gene Soderbeck, President
gene@bigwoodlake.org
Eric Bergman, Vice President
eric@bigwoodlake.org
Mike Strub, Secretary
mike@bigwoodlake.org
Bruce Hanson
bruce@bigwoodlake.org
Gary Kosin, Treasurer
gary@bigwoodlake.org
Lisa Carver, Director
lisa@bigwoodlake.org
Suzanne Vitale, Director
suzanne@bigwoodlake.org